Testimonials

Check out my online reviews!

From Google: 

Julia H.

5 stars

Went to Susanne about two weeks ago after dealing with significant stress due to a death in my family. I booked the KIND Signature massage. It was amazing! A wonderful combination of all of my favorite massage add-ons (hot stones, lavender back scrub). I walked (more like floated) out a new woman. Susanne was awesome about communicating before my appointment. I am going back next week to see her & plan on returning frequently after that! Thank you Susanne!

Norm C.

5 Stars

In town on business, very stressed after several meetings went poorly. Coworker suggested this place. Susanne was very friendly and wonderful skilled. I will be going back before my trip is over.

Amanda C.

5 Stars

Susanne is a very talented, kind individual. Every time I've gotten a massage from her, I've known I was in good hands and I've come out feeling great!

From Yelp:

Jeanne V.

Council Bluffs, IA

5.0 star rating on 8/18/2017

I got one of the BEST massages I have ever had! Susanne is just fantastic giving me her time and attention. I had so much tension from the physical labor I had been doing. She was really able to work out some of the really tight areas. It is so calming in her studio. Nice oils, music, peaceful atmosphere and one talented massage therapist !!!

Treat yourself and go see Susanne for a massage.

Anne L.

Omaha, NE

5.0 Star rating on 10/27/2016

I had the most fantastic massage from Susanne yesterday. It got the spots that are really tight on my neck but also a great all over massage. 

The best thing was how I felt afterwards. Some stress I had been feeling just sort of melted away. The best word to explain it would be cathartic. It was a release of emotional tension I didn't realize I had been holding inside. It was purifying and I could sense the tension going away. Afterwards, I was able to talk about resentment towards my sister that I haven't spoken of (or to her) for several decades. 

Leslie M.

Coconut Creek, FL

5.0 star rating 5/22/2016

Amazingly relaxing massage in a quaint and lovely studio! Suzanne is very sweet, accommodating and gave a great massage. Everything from the essential oils to the cup of tea at the end was just perfect!!

La Femme G.

Boston, MA

5.0 star rating 6/5/2016

I stumbled across this hidden gem while exploring Old Market. Everything was great..the pressure, the ambiance, the cup of warm tea offered at the end. It was a calming juxtaposition of hot and cold oils topped off with a welcome back scrub. Easily one of the top 5 massages I've ever had!

Sharon R.

New York, NY

5.0 star rating 5/8/2016

Suzanne was amazing and the studio was so peaceful and beautiful. Suzanne is very experienced. I had a great massage.

Linda C.

Omaha, NE

5.0 star rating 5/10/2016

I've been getting regular massages from Susanne for at least 3 years. She is an excellent massage therapist & easily tailors massages to my tight or stressed areas. She uses a variety of techniques- hot rocks, sand bags, bamboo, & essential oils. The location on the passageway is quiet & serene. Parking is easy on the metered parking directly on front of door. 

Don K.

Omaha, NE

5.0 star rating 4/25/2016

Susanne offers a relaxing experience. The room is decorated in such a way you are immediately put at ease. She offers you a hot tea at the conclusion of your appointment. Best massage in Omaha!!!

From Facebook: 

Kind Massage and Yoga

Nathan J. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

August 18, 2017

Jeanne V. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

August 18, 2017

This is one of the best things I did for my self this summer!

Susanne gave me an extraordinary massage and scrub.

Treat yourself and schedule a massage with her........

worth every minute and every penny!

Jenny L. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

February 27, 2017

Chris A. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

January 14, 2017

Excellent. If you need massage for pain relief or just to relax and relieve stress, this is where I'd go.

Eileen W. is at Kind Massage & Yoga. · Instagram ·

July 20, 2016

Get the deep tissue bamboo massage or Thai Massage!

Miles G. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

June 7, 2016

Today will be my third Thai Massage with Susanne and would highly recommend it to others. Susanne individualizes the techniques to target the areas that you would like to focus on and provides a warm, friendly, and relaxing experience. Always feel great after I leave!

Mark G. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

May 11, 2016

I had back issues for years and she solved them! I did physical therapy and went to spine doctors, chiropractors, and other massage therapists, but nothing seemed to help. My monthly massage at Kind has worked the best. She found issues that no other massage therapist found before. I highly recommend Kind :)

Chaz W. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

May 23, 2016

Susanne has been my go-to massage therapist since 2009. She combines a variety of massage techniques and her physical therapy background to give a superbly relaxing and therapeutic massage. Highly recommended.

Linda M. reviewed Kind Massage & Yoga — 5 star

May 10, 2016

I have been having massages regularly with Susanne for several years now. She is a wonderful massage therapist. She tailors the massage to wherever I'm tight or tense. I love the setting in the passageway- very quiet & serene. Her prices are very reasonable in comparison to other massage therapists in Omaha. I've always been able to park at the metered parking right in front of the building.

Benson Healing Massage

(1 review, 5 out of 5 stars) 

Teresa D. — 5 star

December 21, 2015

Suzanne is amazing!!! Be good to yourself and get a massage!

From Amazon.com: 

(3 reviews, 5 out of 5 stars)

Saving the Best for Last

Have been getting massages for decades & this was the most unusual and helpful. I felt great even the next day, Kudos to the Thai style and Susan

By James C. Casper "jim casper"on August 18, 2014

Really enjoyed the meditation at the end and hot tea

Neat experience. Never had a thai massage before. It was relaxing yet stimulating. Really enjoyed the meditation at the end and hot tea!

By Raven Princess on January 15, 2015

Awesome

First time I ever fall asleep during a massage.

By Ryius on June 1, 2015 

From Thumbtack.com: 

*****

Susanne is a professional, respectful, caring person who gives great massages! Total pro!

Amanda C. on April 9, 2016

From the Contact Forms: 

"Thoroughly enjoyed the Thai massage I got thru Groupon. Will book again w/you soon." 

- Laura G.

"I really enjoyed our session a couple weeks ago. I was so relaxed that I wasn't very talkative after. Thank you!" 

- Thomas B. 

"Love your Thai massages" 

- Laura G.  

Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage

Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha Kind Massage Yoga Omaha

Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga Kind Massage and Yoga